Wheeeeeee!! It's theeKultleeder's Korner!

Moderators: Elvis, DrVolin, Jeff

Wheeeeeee!! It's theeKultleeder's Korner!

Postby theeKultleeder » Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:18 pm

Just blowing of some steam. This place is surreal.

Chapel Perilous?

Chapel Hilarious!
Last edited by theeKultleeder on Tue Nov 27, 2007 2:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
theeKultleeder

Postby Jeff » Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:21 am

If I'd thought of it sooner, I'd have named it Chapel Querulous.
Jeff
Site Admin

Blog: View Blog (0)

Postby theeKultleeder » Thu Oct 18, 2007 2:07 am

whe uh huh heeee wheee *cough*

goodnight.
theeKultleeder

Postby theeKultleeder » Thu Oct 18, 2007 2:01 pm

I might change my sig line to: "If you voted liberal I will hunt you down and kill you I may not know where you live but I am a very good researcher"

Thanks to Joe for that one.

And thanks to Jeff for a new word of the day. I had to look up querulous. good word.
theeKultleeder

Postby H_C_E » Thu Oct 18, 2007 4:31 pm

What if one has voted Republican? Or Republicrat?

HCE
Abdul, wax the beach with postal regret portions. Nevermind the o-ring leader he got not the cheese duster from the dachshund dimension or even pillow frighteners.
H_C_E

Postby theeKultleeder » Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:06 pm

H_C_E wrote:What if one has voted Republican? Or Republicrat?

HCE

It's in the pictures only thread. "Liberal Party" - really funny.
theeKultleeder

Postby Joe Hillshoist » Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:45 pm

The liberal party is the party in power in australia, its conservative reactionary, funded by right wing psychos (the exclusive bretheren) illegally and blah blah blah.

They are arseholes.

Change the sig line tho, there's a bunch of here who would probably appreciate it.
Joe Hillshoist

Postby theeKultleeder » Fri Oct 19, 2007 12:59 am

Announcement:

I am a Grade OT XII, a grade so super-secret not even the church knows about it. I hook an e-meter up to Aleister Crowley's corpse, and then hump it to combat xenu's minions.