Page 73 of 78

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:54 am
by MacCruiskeen
Death by a thousand dumps.

Image

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:08 am
by alloneword
It's peace in our time.

:thumbsup

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:51 pm
by Elvis
No rational reply? Attack!! Run away!!

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:40 pm
by chump
Image
Bear Shit In The Woods

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:17 am
by Cordelia
Image

Image


Billionaires' Chit in their Hoods.

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 5:46 am
by alloneword
What? No more 'Trump' threads?

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2019 12:27 pm
by chump

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2019 7:14 am
by Cordelia

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 10:35 am
by Cordelia
Outta Site Not Outta Mind.

AOC Toss-up of Mixed Greens.

Critical Mass Transitioning Uncritical Masses.

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2019 8:39 pm
by PufPuf93
Best Rigorous Intuition five words.

Codelia Cordelia Cordelia Cordelia Cordelia.....

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2019 10:15 am
by Cordelia
^^^
Image........

.....I'm chuffed!

:hug1: :hug1: :hug1: :hug1: :hug1:

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2019 10:52 am
by Cordelia
Image
Mirror, Mirror on Wall Street

Netflix speeds Time, beats HBO.

House Specials: Apples, Oranges, Concoctions.

Nooks, Crannies; Crooks and Grannies:

See inside senators' secret 'hideaways'
https://www.cincinnati.com/story/news/p ... /19338029/

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2019 10:35 am
by Cordelia
Brawl brewing but balance restored.

Consciously revisiting magic of Vangelis.

Power intoxicating, seductive, potentially corruptive.

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Sat May 18, 2019 10:11 am
by Cordelia
Politicians: Plants, Animals or Minerals?

Image

Mirror, Mirror on MY Wall.

Re: Five words General Discussion brings to mind today

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 9:56 am
by Cordelia
Image